Coming Soon!!!

Hello Readers,

   I want to thank you for checking out my new blog, I will be doing product reviews here on Blogger.com for now but if it takes off I will be moving it to a private website.  I will be doing product reviews on general everyday items so there is really no telling what you will be reading about on this blog, so be sure to check back often for new posts!

  I am starting this blog to go along with the Amazon.com reviews that I will be doing, I will also be doing other direct reviews not associated with Amazon.  I do honest, unbiased reviews. My reviews are as real as they come, I have even upset major companies in the past with some of my reviews because they stated the truth about their product and it upset them.  Granted, I will be receiving discounted or even free items to do reviews on but that does not mean I have to give them a good review on the product.


  I am NOT afraid to hurt feelings when it comes to doing reviews, they need to be truthful so people know what they are buying!  There are way to many fake reviews out there because people are bought off by receiving money or free items for reviews, it is time for that to stop!  SO, if you see a product on this site that has a good review it means the product is good product.  On the other hand, if you see a product on this site that has a negative review it means that the product is below standards or has issues.


  I want to thank you for your time and I hope to see you back here many times in the future, have a wonderful day and thank you for visiting the White Owl Reviews website.


Sincerely,


White Owl

 

r3l8n5t5

